Linnéa Eklöf Eriksson - SAMSON

SAMSON

A      Bm     C#m      D9
  You are  my sweetest down-fall
D    E         F#m        E           D9
  I loved you first,      I loved you first
D                A        Bm     C#m       D9  D
  Beneath the sheets of paper lies my truth
    E      F#m     E          D
  I have to go, I have to go
                      D9              DD9
  Your hair was long,  when we first met


  E        F#m         A
  Sam - son  went back to bed
  A                  D
  Not much hair left on his head
      E    F#m      A                     A           E
  He ate a slice of wonder bread and went right back to bed
         E    F#m       A                    A              D        
  And history books for-got about us and the bible didn't mention us
            A     E     F#m                        
  And the bi-ble didn't mention us, not
D9 - D
even once

 

A      Bm     C#m      D9
  You are my sweetest downfall
D    E         F#m        E           D9
  I loved you first, I loved you first
D                A        Bm     C#m       D9  D
  Beneath the stars came fallin' on our heads
    E      F#m     E          D
  But they're just old light, they're just old light
                      D9              DD9
  Your hair was long when we first met

 
E        F#m         A
  Sam - son came to my bed
  A                  D
  Told me that my hair was red
  E    F#m      A                     A           E
  Told me I was beautiful and came into my bed
  E    F#m      A                     A          
  Oh I cut his hair my - self one night
     A                             D
  A pair of dull scissors in the yellow light
          D                A
  And he told me that I'd done alright
          A      E       F#m                D
  and kissed me 'til   the mornin' light, the mornin' light
            A      E       F#m
  and he kissed me 'til   the mornin' light



  E        F#m         A
  Sam - son went back to bed
  A                  D
  not much hair left on his head
  E    F#m      A                     A           E
  Ate a slice of wonderbread and went right back to bed
  E    F#m      A                     A          
  Oh, we couldn't bring the columns down
     A                             D
  Yeah we couldn't destroy a single one
          D                A
  And history books forgot about us
          A      E       F#m                D
  And the bible  didn't  mention us, not even once....

 
A      Bm     C#m      D9
  You are  my sweetest downfall
D    E         F#m                 
I   loved  you    first




Over And Out | |
#1 - - isabell:

okejokej, med mej äre toppen, med dej då :)?

#2 - - Jennifer:

Sv: I helgen blir det bara lugnt, för dig då? :)

#3 - - Anonym:

Okej :) jodå det är väl bra, hur äre sj? (:

#4 - - amandah:

låten är fin,

joja vet att jag inte känner dig

men,

jag vet hur man spårar ip adress,

alltså inte till stad

utan typ person,

ganska bra å veta å så

tack, om du vet o vill hjälpa mig =)

#5 - - Malle - Hockeyfru:

toppen med mig! hur mår du söt?

Upp